Outreaches Across the Province

Following the general regional structure provided by the ATA, the Outreach Education Council has five dedicated members who serve as Regional Representatives for each of the province's five regions. See where your school division falls on the map below and contact your Regional Representative today to introduce yourself!

North Region - Sarah MacDonald-Hiscock        Central Region - Don Moore

Edmonton Region - VACANT                            Calgary Region - Wendy Coulson

South Region - Karla Wright