Southern Region

Representative: Karla Wright

The school divisions that are served by the Southern Regional Representative are as follows:

  • Grasslands Regional Division
  • Holy Spirit Roman Catholic Separate Regional Division
  • Horizon School Division
  • Lethbridge School District
  • Livingstone Range School Division
  • Medicine Hat Catholic Separate Regional Division
  • Medicine Hat School District
  • Palliser Regional Division
  • Prairie Rose School Division
  • Westwind School Division

If you teach at an Outreach school in any of these divisions, please contact Karla Wright with your feedback or with any questions about what the OEC can do for you!