Northern Region

Representative: Sarah MacDonald-Hiscock

The school divisions that are served by the Northern Regional Representative are as follows:

  • Fort McMurray Public School District
  • Fort McMurray Roman Catholic Separate School District
  • Fort Vermilion School District
  • Grande Prairie School District
  • Grande Prairie Roman Catholic Separate School District
  • High Prairie School Division
  • Holy Family Catholic Regional Division
  • Lakeland Roman Catholic Separate School District
  • Living Waters Catholic Regional Division
  • Northern Gateway Regional Division
  • Northern Lights School Division
  • Peace River School Division
  • Peace Wapiti School Division

If you teach at an Outreach school in any of these divisions, please contact Sarah MacDonald-Hiscock with your feedback or with any questions about what the OEC can do for you!