Central Region

Representative: Don Moore

The school divisions that are served by the Central Regional Representative are as follows:

  • Battle River Regional Division
  • Buffalo Trail Public Schools Regional Division
  • Chinook's Edge School Division
  • Clearview School Division
  • East Central Alberta Catholic Separate Schools Regional Division
  • Grande Yellowhead Public School Division
  • Lloydminster Public School Division
  • Lloydminster Roman Catholic Separate School Division
  • Red Deer Catholic Regional Division
  • Red Deer Public School District
  • St. Paul Education Regional Division
  • Wetaskiwin Regional Division
  • Wild Rose School Division
  • Wolf Creek School Division

If you teach at an Outreach school in any of these divisions, please contact Don Moore with your feedback or with any questions about what the OEC can do for you!